Photo detail

From left: Hannah Menchhoff, Communications Specialist for Chairman McKay; Todd Putt Senior Manager Marketing for Macerich; Linda Sullivan, President & CEO of ARTSFAIRFAX; John Foust, Supervisor (D-Dranesville), Jeanne Harrison, Founder & Producing Artistic Director for Traveling Players; Sol Glasner, President of Tysons Partnership; Dalia A. Palchik, Supervisor (D-Providence), Matt Barry, AVP - Property Management for Macerich; Jennifer Salopek, McLean Community Foundation, Nancy Daugherty, Arts Education Specialist with the National Endowment for the Arts; and Amy Swaak, President of the McLean Community Foundation.

Stories this photo appears in:


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.